Back to Steemit

in #back5 years ago (edited)

imageLife...it was life. One thing led to another and life happened as it tends to do and I left Steemit. Now almost 2 years later I got this hair up my backside and I thought I would try and see if my account was still open.

Voila

I'm back. Perhaps I didn't post as much here because I wasn't clear on my own voice or what I should post. I think, like many I was wondering what could make money, but now I'm more concerned about blogging for blogging sake. I want to lock in my thoughts and ideas on a platform that is public but not FB or Twitter. Don't get me wrong. I like FB and Twitter....FB more than twitter but I still would rather post the nitty gritty thoughts and ideas here.

I'll give it a whirl for a few months and I'll tell you how it goes.

Signing off.
G

Sort:  

Hello gabrielgrimes, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46