Hello Steemit!

in #bachata6 years ago

Hello, Steemit Community!

Hello friends! My name is Manuel Alejandro Rosillo Rodríguez I was born in Venezuela specifically in Maracay state Aragua, I am 28 years old, I am a Social Communicator, Merchant Mariner, Musician and Songwriter

Musically It all started in 1993 when at three years of age I had the opportunity to play the Malaga Salerosa of Elpidio Ramirez and Pedro Galindo Galarza with a mariachi group

After I was little I kept singing in schools and events in Maracay

I was 5 years old hehe

As time went on I felt that I had no knowledge of music, so I looked for the late Singer Orlando Coronel

He taught me to play guitar and sing simultaneously, he taught me to be a troubadour

As I spent my time looking for more knowledge of singing, I met the singing teacher Sunilde Perdomo who taught me many techniques to optimally use my voice

In that picture we sang the Ave Maria de schubert at my sister's wedding

Already at 21 I wanted to advance more in music, I felt there were many things I did not understand, so look for my cousin Juan Soublette who is the author of the new modern method of musical harmony based on mathematical

Excuse my moved and blurred photos hehe

With the understanding that music is freedom and art

I particularly want to contribute to this great Steemit community with my art, my musical tastes, my songs, and my way of seeing life, I hope to get great friends and they like my content

Here I leave one of my compositions, it's a bachata I hope you like it

Sort:  

Hola @manuelalejandro5, te sigo! bienvenido! Linda canción y linda voz.
Saludos! :)

Muchas gracias bella Sharlinm Feliz dia para ti, saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54