Who, Why, Yuna-ma

in #babyyuna6 years ago

Hello Steemian!

Well, I'm just an ordinary citizen from Malaysia, a beautiful country from SEA.
A vocalist in a band, sing for events.
A wife of a saxophonist, a mother of a daughter.

WHY Yuna-ma?

Hah! I was having a chat with my friend Caleb, sharing my insta post, it was all about my baby girl, Yuna.

I just want to find a place to share little things of life about her. So that she will be able to see them when she grows up. So ya... Caleb lead me to this place. Yuna-ma is me, Cassie 😊

This will be a place to share stories of Yuna, and a little bit of Yuna-ma (Yuna's mama🤭)

ENJOY!16a436bef0664eaeadd6ca022dc37aef.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @yuna-ma to the Steem Blockchain and TeamMalaysia! Enjoy your stay here with us, join our Discord channel (ask Caleb) 😊

Congratulation @yuna-ma! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series! Welcome to Steemit

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81