You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7. DADDY SHARK BRINGS HOME SUSHI

in #babysharktoken3 years ago (edited)

This week babysharktoken.com, their telegram and discord all went down, and now redirect to the DaddySharkToken website and social media channels. Later in the same week Shiba Inu went on a large run upwards. It's been a tough week to be a Shark Daddy, even if you're only small. Anyway hindsight is always a beautiful thing. Ethically I feel good so far; Yeet-Bow has one sell on SHARK that happened as part of a swap using metamask when 250B was sold unintentionally, which was disappointing, but - I take it - necessary (perhaps in a period of low liquidity to make up the tokens for the swap I made). I'm not sure. Anyway I believe it has made some form of positive contribution. Oh well. We shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64