You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6. BABY SHARK FINDS A FRIEND

in #babysharktoken3 years ago

The body of text in this post is further sketch record (putting thoughts on paper), inspiration for me to create a picture book, something I have wanted to do since I was a young child. I always liked thinking back to school to figure out what I want to do next in life. Up until now this has worked well for me - to pursue dreams I had when I was young - leading to some of my most wonderful adventures in some of the worlds most interesting places. It was easy to be happy when you are a child. Finding that same happiness later in life should be a goal I believe.

The images show the position I have taken on Baby SHARK Token as at around 2030hrs on Saturday 18th September 2021, (+930 GMT) in Adelaide. The empty positions are a hint to the strategy I have been thinking of during the fortnight.

Love and gratitude.

Todd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40