3. BABY SHARK EATS CAKE

in #babyshark3 years ago (edited)

Today I am testing converting AUD to SHARK by converting fiat to CAKE tokens on Binance, then adding them to Metamask wallet and swapping them for Baby SHARK Tokens.

I am still practicing, and taking my time so forgive me for these posts being out of order on Steemit and Twitter. I will try any tidy up soon.

All the best.

Love and gratitude.

Screenshot_20210905_124231.jpg

Sort:  

Maybe baby shark doesn't get swapped for cake yet, anyway I'm looking forward to feeding Baby SHARK other things. Back to BNB for now though by sending CAKE back to Binance and converting to BNB then withdrawing to Metamask.

Screenshot_20210906_151113.jpg

After all that Baby SHARK has grown again. Here are the before and afters from the ›30 hour cycle to make this trade from AUD to SHARK. Learning is good fun and getting less FUDish than when this began. Hoping to post first blog soon and trade again in ~a fortnight.

Cheers

Todd

Screenshot_20210905_124318.jpg

Screenshot_20210906_171025.jpg

During this process I discovered that by converting Australian Dollars into CAKE tokens using Binance - instead of ETHER - one could save on gas fees. Previously I had used ETH during the process which had financial impact on the outcomes of my swaps up until then. Thanks CAKE Bunnies. I also feel like I helped out Henny Penny somewhat - if only a cent or two - I will have to brush up on my children's stories perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37