Always take time to appreciate the beauty around you

in #babymoon7 years ago

1cc233ee-c304-4516-a5bf-006b57a0d161.jpeg


A view of Manarola, one of the five towns in Cinque Terre, Italy. I got this shot along a trail that wound through thousand year old vineyards, up rocky narrow steps, past small chapels, and abandoned villas perched on top of cliffs. With @cryptoctopus.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Holy shit, that city is awesome! I would love to go there and rent a place for a while and just enjoy the amazing view of that beatiful sea.

Wow... This is really beautful

wow.. like out of a fairy tail...

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!

The beauty in the picture litreally SPEAKS.
.
.photographed well...

Yes, this type of beauties gives us relief. And you know when we saw this type of beautiful scenes we realise the nature.

I literally want to print this post and hang it on my wall. Upvoted :) So beautiful!!

What does the babymoon tag mean? I just noticed it. I'll try to dig around and figure it out in case it's an obvious question.

wow charming picture, everything in it seems so good, so fresh, can't take my eyes off it, that's really great photography man, these kind of photos need a great photographic skills and God bless you have got plenty of it...

Nice photo. Looks like a beautiful painting.

impressionnant tres belle photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45