The cutest baby boy in ALL of Steemit! Baby Daze 11/21/18

in #babydaze6 years ago

thumbnail_20181121_102718_resized.jpg



thumbnail_20181113_162608_resized.jpg


My little rainbow baby is getting so big!!!

Seriously, Maverick will be 8 weeks young tomorrow. I'm starting to get that feeling that he is going to be crawling soon. He is already starting to grab with his little hands. His new little chair we got for him is great because it allows him to sit up. Today he sat in it a good half an hour or so having a blast staring at everything in the room. Soon we plan on getting him one of those jump up things so he can exercise his little legs learning how to stand and bounce. I'm sure soon he is going to start teething. Give it another week or two and I'm sure a baby tooth or two is going to start growing in. He is already smiling and cooing. Bridget got a little giggle out of him last week that was so cute. In time maybe we will have some short baby videos.

So far our first baby days are going great. I couldn't be happier with my little man.

Thanks for looking!


As always I'm Theo aka Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!!!
thumbnail_part0(1)_resized.jpg
PROOF I'm exhausted!

Stay Un-TUne-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activsm, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

That's my favorite one, and despite your exhaustion, it looks like you are fulfilling your new role wonderfully!

Thanks Papa Pepper! This one is one of my favorites too. He is definitely a happy little guy.

That baby is beautiful. I know you guys are tired but trust me its all worth it.

Thanks Beth! We know, it only gets better from here :-)

He's just wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!! I am still so happy for you two.

Why thank you! He keeps us on our toes alright :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39