Sort:  

What do you mean by stick harder? Like no miscarriage or extended incubation time? 😱🤞 I'm hoping not extended stay cos I would like my body back stat.

This nausea got me all 🤢🤮😭🤬
And I'm hungry, and I'm sick of being a picky eater. Got hubby getting my cravings then I take a bite and dont want it.

Awww hun 🤗🤗🤗
Hope he'll be back ASAP!

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean less chance of miscarriage. Supposedly the nausea is caused by the strong surge of hormones. It hopefully should get better by second trimester. If not then you might have a girl haha or emotional boy lol
Yeh I didn’t want to eat a lot during first trimester just enough to satisfy the cravings haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhhh well that's good to know!!! Ok now I don't mind it as much, still wish it'd f.off already but if it's for bub then I can bear it 🐨

Yeh I have a love hate relationship with food at the moment. 😭😭 Can't even trust my cravings 😭😭

Hey.. Discord... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Pregnancy is a whole new ballgame hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82