You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real foods for baby, especially your allergic baby! Part 2 – first solids.

in #baby7 years ago

Oh @kiwideb I wish I had seen this post in time to re-steem. This is the most clear and informative article on food for babies that I've seen - ever! Thanks for sharing this, I do hope some new parents came across it and learned some essential things!

Sort:  

You could still re-steem. The money is nice, but getting info to more people is even better :-)

Oh no, it won't let me, there's no button :-(

Darn, I didn't know that. Oh well, we learn something every day.

Tis true, tis true!

Oh can I do that? I will!!!

I think so... But maybe I'm wrong. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66