Faerie Maternity Photoshoot

in #baby5 years ago

Some weeks ago I spontaneously decided to do a maternity photoshoot. So I grabbed some items from my wardrobe and my wonderful fairy wings from FancyFairy, and went into our woodland garden. My love Ruben took all the pictures. Our cat Ori apparenly wanted to take part in it as well, he happened to have a natural talent for modelling! I'm quite pleased with how it all turned out. Perhaps you can notice that I've started upgrading my camera gear?

I've been super busy for months making everything ready for the baby. I've tried making the most out of every day, and didn't spend much time relaxing or having fun... but the day we took these pictures were quite relaxed, and nature started getting really green and beautiful, almost the height of spring!

In these 3 last pictures I'm reading Faerie Magazine/Enchanted Living, which I'm occasionally writing for! This time the spring 2019 issue, which features a long article I wrote about Eco Fairytale houses in Wales, I think it is printed on 12 pages, and I think it is definitely worth reading! The rest of the magazine is amazing as well, just purely beautiful :)
You can buy the magazine here, either a printed version, or a digital one.

The purple book is the Faerie Handbook, it features one of my photographs. It is such a magical and inspiring book! Get it here: https://www.amazon.com/Faerie-Handbook-Enchanting-Compendium-Literature/dp/0062668110



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.voiceofnature.earth/faerie-maternity-photoshoot/
Sort:  

Congratulations @voiceofnature! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65