3 years old baby Identifying songs on Guitar. Nomination approved for INDIA BOOK OF RECORDS

in #baby6 years ago (edited)

Hi All :) ,

This blog is for all who want to train or educate or play with their children musically or for sports or dance at early age.

I am playing guitar since 10 years and I always want my baby , child, daughter to play Guitar much better than me :) so i started doing some fun. when she was in mom's tummy I use to sing various baby songs and she use to kick in tummy :) may be on music vibrations or what i don't know :) and I continued this till she turned 1. I kept singing and playing guitar for her and she use to respond a lot so, we always had fun. one day I was just playing some tune and she started humming and recognized the song "Twinkle Twinkle little star how I wonder" and I surprised then I went on playing some more tunes and she recognized almost all songs and her list of songs is growing. So now I am happy that she loves music , songs and identify melodies also she taps perfect on beats so I this I have achieved first step of learning guitar. I am sorry but these songs mostly in either marathi or hindi , very few in english and we are trying to add english songs too :)

Thank you friends for reading , I hope this will help to you in some way. upvote if you really like it :)

when she was 2 years old


when she was 3 years old

Regards,
Umesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81