Pic of the Day - It's a Monday!

in #baby6 years ago

IMG_20180127_111438822.jpg

Yup, Zara, my sentiments exactly :) It's been a Monday. I've spent most of the day calling (but not necessarily speaking to anyone which is frustrating) the most fun places. You know them - health insurance companies, state agencies, etc.

So. Much. Fun.

Anyway, we're back after some time away from home last week. Of course, I'll share the details in another post.

Hope your Monday has been motivational! It's back to the phone for me :(

  • Kareen
Sort:  

Such a beautiful baby! Wishing you luck on steemit!

Thank you so much!

Ugh! The worst, I had to do that for my disability and some medical bills and it was such a nightmare! Hopefully you have a better Tuesday :)

It was a better Tuesday! Never did get through to everyone so I'm still working on it.

This post has received a 23.92% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 17.38% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @teamturnerlive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99