Sort:  

Yep, at least for now the same initials! :) HA! Things are going really well. My parents are in town for another week helping us adjust. It's been nice.

That is a blessing. My parents never came out to visit us when we lived overseas. I wish they would have so that they could understand the other country and culture that was so impactful on their grand kiddos. Keep adjusting. Keep praying!

I can understand you wanting them to be able to see the culture that has impacted your family! Oh man! I'm glad mine have been able to come out a few times and spent a month this time helping out! It has been a blessing! It's funny how adjusting to one more at this point really hasn't been a big deal... :) Thankfully she's a very laid back baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43