She's home!!!! I'm a happy Auntie!

in #baby6 years ago

She's a fighter! I'm happy she's released to be home for the holidays! :)
I'm such a happy auntie and I cannot wait to be a part of her growth! Stay tuned for progress pictures.

This is when Bella was doing a checkup for jaundice but she stopped breathing and had to be transferred to the ICU to be monitored for a couple more days.
bellicu.jpg
This is second day and she's starting to eat more.
bellsaidhi.jpg
This is 3 days later.
She's waking up...
wakingup.jpg
She opens her eyes...
openhereye.jpg
They did an Echo test on her and as well as a EKG.
bellaicu.jpg
I caught her smiling...
bellaicusmile.jpg

Here is Bella and I, spending time together before I left to Arkansas.
ustime.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91