DUMPED LIKE A TRASH

in #baby4 years ago

FB_IMG_1613927111830.jpg

Dumped like a trash
In the cold mud
A warrior that successfully exists among the million sperms
The fight i fought
The race i ran
Are the worst mistakes i ever made
My living is the agony of my mother...

Many a times
I survived the abortion pills
Not because they weren't original
But because I wanted my existence to be the Reason for her smiles
Yet she went this far
To dump me like a trash....

As young as i am
With a teddy head
Blessed with the understanding of languages
I wished she understand mine
Maybe, a chance would have been given to me to atleast taste life
But here I am, dumped like a trash....

The visions I foresaw
My missions to make her proud
My aims, all surrounded by the cold hands of death
I'm dumped like a trash.

Perfect writes @ 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66