SleepingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #baby5 years ago

Over the past week, I've gotten to spend a lot of time with my cousins. Oh boy oh boy, they are fun. I've been wrestling with my 4 year old cousin, and now when ever I see him, I give him a hug and say hi. I'm learning a lot from him. I also say grandma now and will repeat words, like the names of people. I ask for apples and Cheerios by name.

I am sleeping right now. My sleep schedule has been weird lately. Today dad took me for a walk to the reservoir in Everett at 5:30 am.
I love the cats. I said Bonnie a lot and try to find her. She hides pretty well. Frodo lets me pet him. I hope I deserve his trust. I'm learning not to try to push him down, but I really want him to stay.

Anyway, I'm great.

IMG_20190406_062055.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @loch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

!sbi status

Hi @loch!

  • you have 342 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 15615881337061 or 7.073 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 1.415 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.51 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.27 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.21 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    To reduce blockchain clutter, you can also check your status in our Discord server!
    https://discord.gg/VpghTRz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87