Need a name for my new baby?

in #baby7 years ago

Hello my name is Joe Seaton I live in the United States. My wife is pregnant with our first son, we are undecided on a name. So what I'm asking is if u can comment a boys name (one name per person). My wife and I will scroll thru and pick one or maybe two names, (first name and middle name). Thanks for all your support and we're hoping to get some really good names.

Sort:  

Awww! Big Congratulations @jseaton05, I will love Emmanuel for your baby boy. Congrats once again and i hope you share the pictures soon. Welcome to steemit btw.

Thanks for the big welcome and congrats I will post plenty of picture when he is born. With a name we choose. Thanks again for the warm welcome to steemit

You are very much welcome @jseaton05, I just followed you so i don't miss out on the wonderful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83