You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real foods for baby, especially your allergic baby! Part 1 – the early days.

in #baby7 years ago

Excellent tips on a hugely important topic. Resteeming. How I wish I knew what I know now when I had my babies (18 years ago). My problem was breastmilk that was lacking in nutrients or fat or something. It lead to slowed growth in both babies. If I had even a modicum of the knowledge that I have now, I would've stepped up my whole foods intake to see if a more tailored diet solved the problem.

Sort:  

Maybe that would be a good post from one of us as well. For this one I wanted to focus more on the alternatives. I imagine that tips for improving breast milk would be another big post.

You're quite right. That topic alone could probably be a small book, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56