You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking project in preparation for baby's upcoming arrival - #2 Freezer Friendly Matcha Pancake Muffins & Banana Blueberry Oat Muffins

in #baby6 years ago

Glad to hear that the baby is doing fine. So excited for to see the baby next month! :-) Hope all the preparation is going fine, please take care of yourself too.

I'm doing good. I was off from Steemit for two months and just got back online a few weeks ago, but still dont have much time to check my page very often. I'm still busy with cooking and baking. Never get bored spending much time in my kitchen :-) Please do try that restaurant and let me know how it goes. Hope they serve the real authentication Indonesian food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74