My Little Baby GirlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first child. She really was an adorable baby girl. Perfect ! Born at exactly 5 pounds I couldn't have been more proud. She is now a blossoming 7 year old with Life at her door step. Getting ready to make bigger steps in life. She is eager to check out the World and all of the possibilities it has. She is my precious one. I hope you enjoy my pictures of my daughter. Have a good day all.

ayanna1.jpg

ayanna3.jpg

Photos taken by me, @crowe on Steemit

Sort:  

Beautiful girl you accept to marry her son Haha

crowe who are he or she??

So precious sweetheart! God bless you and your growing family !!

Upvoted! Just gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82