My Baby girl - Pics of her when she was just born. Go STEEMIT !!!

in #baby7 years ago

Here are some pictures of my youngest, Athalia. She was born here in Ashkelon. She is a ball full of energy I tell you what. If she were to meet you she would simply smile and say "hi". I am teaching this little one how to STEEMIT. Hope you enjoy. Have a great day and thanks for viewing. IMG_0774.JPG

IMG_0769.JPG

IMG_0754.JPG

Thanks for viewing. Let us go Steeming.

Sort:  

Wow very cute ! many congratulations ! - shalom

Thank you. I appreciate that. Have a great day.

Thank you so much. have a good day.

Congrats, she is very cute :)

Congrats! when was she born?

hi baby welcome to the world :)

Thank you much. She says thank you too.

Upvoted!
Your daughter looks so beautiful. Please continue to take good care of her. My greetings to her too 😀

Thanks much. i will do.

Congratulations she's so cute :)

Thank you much.

Thank you very much. Yes she is.

You have beautiful children and the baby is adorable! Enjoy them time flies.

Thank you. I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79