My Baby Girl, Athalia - New Born Pics - Teaching her how to acquire STEEM.

in #baby7 years ago

Here is my youngest daughter Athalia. She was born here in Ashkelon. She is a ball full of energy I tell you what. If she were to meet you she would simply smile and say "hi". I am teaching this little one how to STEEMIT, and acquire STEEM. There is a BRIGHT future in STEEM for Sure. Hope you enjoy. Have a great day and thanks for viewing.

I took all of these photo's. I hope my photography is getting better.
Thank you for checking out my BLOG. Have a great day and See you here on STEEMIT. Cheers.

Sort:  

it looks wonderful @crowe

Thank you tuyetthi. I appreciate the nice reply. I am now following your Blog. Good Luck here on STEEMIT. Cheers.

Very nice photos @crowe! This article was very interesting.

Thanks for viewing and thank you for the kind reply. Cheers. I am now following your blog.

Welcome aboard, sweetheart.
It's a crazy ride xx

nice monent. please follow me @crowe

Love to read about your girls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57244.32
ETH 3018.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20