My Beautiful African Child

in #baby7 years ago

She is my pretty damsel, I bless the day I meet you, my baby,
whenever we want to go to an event together, your beauty even at that very young age always shines bright and I am usually very proud to go out with you.


Image Source

When I get you dressed even in your African attire, you never seize to be a child of the soil and you never fail to remain mum's pride.
My friend said she wanted you to be her little bride for her wedding ceremony and I did not even think twice about allowing you to go because you are just my beautiful my child.

Another beautiful thing about you is the fact that I tell you what to do and you obey instantly, my friend who has been away for a while came back home last week and I was really excited when I saw you going down on your knees to greet my friend.

My friend was really happy with the fact that a Nigerian lady could still greet politely without waiting for her mother to give instructions.


Image Source

Your ability to keep your wrapper tied makes you different from other kids who let their wrappers off their waist, but you my beautiful child knows how to maintain your wrapper until I come get it off for you.

Thank you very much, my pretty child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74