BABY BUMP: 30 Weeks!!

in #baby7 years ago

Guys! We are 30 weeks today! Our baby boy is looking good according to our checkup! Only a few more months to go!!

IMG_2970.JPG

Parents....comment below and let me know any suggestions for pre-baby to do's (nothing wild like traveling y'all).

xo

Sort:  

Such an exciting time!! From my first child, my recommendation is not to stock up on too many diapers before your son is born. You never know which brand is going to fit best depending on how much he weighs, his height and skin sensitivity. Get a couple of different brands that you want to try and wait to see what works best then stock up like crazy :) :) :)

My other recommendation is to enjoy this time with your husband as you prepare to officially enter parenthood :)

I hope this helps!

  • Kareen

Excellent advice! I have missed some good deals on diapers, but I do have some from my work shower so I will definitely wait to see which ones are best until after he arrives. And we will plan some date nights before the little guy joins us :) Thank you so much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by breshepard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That's so awesome! A new baby will be born into our Cryptoworld very soon! :)

Thank you!!! Can't wait to share photos of our little man with all my Steem friends.

It's good to know your baby boy is doing great. I'm not a parent yet but as you get closer to your due date it's a good idea to have your hospital bag ready to go at least 2 weeks before your due date.

Great advice! That is definitely on my to do list!!

Nice, Congratulations friend

Thank you very much!! We are very excited :)

Congratulations!

Why thank you!! 🐸

Congrats 🍾 welcome in advance baby... you can now buy stuff for your baby especially what baby needs during the delivery and after delivery ...

Thank you and true! We have one week until the shower than I will know what I need for the nursery and baby and can let the shopping begin!

👍🏻 being a mom is tough one but the most fulfilling and beautiful experience ever especially when the first time you get to see your baby oh I can still remember when I had my four children so overwhelming... good luck and God bless

Congratulations @breshepard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing and i will join your channel my friend
i hope luck for you @breshepard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68