Welcome to my blog!

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

A3DF834B-914B-42B3-B148-BF92C615288C.jpeg

Hello, my name is Grace! I’m 19 starting a blog about my little bean and family. Encouraging moms and dads everywhere with any sort of advice to comment! I’m super new to Steem so any advice and tips on that would be very helpful and appreciated! I hope to grow a good engaged community for everyone to benefit! 😁

This is my little bean. Although we have not met face to face yet I cannot help but feel so much love towards you. Yes, I’m a young mother and yes I may not know what I’m doing but I know I will try my best to make you the most happiest and healthiest baby! Before I found out about you I wasn’t in the happiest place, for some reason you have up lifted my spirit and made me stronger which is a feeling I’ve never felt before.. Being so young I’ve been told that my life is over and that I’ll never be able to do the things I love. In my eyes that’s a load of crap, I think my life has just begun and in a more positive way! The things I love is you and spending time with you’re dad. So hurry up and grow little one!! I can’t wait to meet you 😭💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34