My first time in STEEMIT // Venezuelans in a duel to the death (I lost)

in #baby6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is José Cadet, I'm from Caracas - Venezuela, I lived in Cali - Colombia for 6 months and I had to go back because my passport expired.

I study computer engineering at the Alejandro de Humboldt University in Caracas.

I have a long distance relationship since December 2017 (I from Caracas and she from the island of Margarita and Puerto Ordaz).

This is my first time at Steemit, I plan to make funny videos, humor, etc.
I would love to be recommended to some communities within Spanish-speaking Steemit or Venezuelan communities.

I am delighted to start being part of this community.

I leave you with a recent video with my cousin, aka the killer baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58