Hello.Steem!

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

First post and dipping my toe into the wide world of Steem, Crypto, and all things posting. Hope to share my learning and journey here on Steem as I continue my journey to be the best father, husband, and man I can be! Hopefully you all will enjoy my posts and learn a thing or two from me, and also share your journey with me!

Here we go!
IMG_0855.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for the enthusiastic welcome everyone! Looking forward to sharing more and learning from all of you guys!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @angoliam
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi @angoliam and welcome here on this platform. I wish you and your family all the best for the future and don't give up ;) I will follow you. Greetings from Ulaanbaatar, Silbart.

Welcome @angoliam . You won't get rich quick, but you will learn a lot and start building a portfolio of $Steem and $SDB . A great way to start in crypto!

Best wishes from the SteemitBC community.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @angoliam I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69