Why do people ask too much about stopping Breastfeeding?

in #baby6 years ago

This is how I react to dumb questions.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (15).gif

Ever since Maximus was born I usually get the dumb question "when are you gonna stop breastfeeding? I never really had a concrete-set-in-stone stop date. I'm just going on how my body works. If my son loves breastfeeding and I'm still producing, why stop?

One thing I noticed is that people who ask come from other generations and they used to feed their babies with bottles and that's ok. However I'd rather feed my baby with my milk and It's a wonderful connection between us.

Does this happen to you? Question for moms

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Like culture club song said..."war, war is stupid and peope are stupid". Somos mamíferos, no. Bueno, hay que darles pecho a las crias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40