The face I make when people ask me when I'm having a second childsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #baby6 years ago

second-child-anabellhilarski.jpg

The crazy question I usually get is: When are you going to have another baby?

Maximus is going to be the only one. Our live is happy and perfect with him, so we don't want to have another one.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

I like your meme is very funny. Interesting and compromising question of your post. I think that children are a blessing and that with a second child family life is more complete and fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36