The beauty of breastfeeding 😘😍👶

in #baby6 years ago

breastfeeding-mother-connection-anabell-hilarski.jpg
credits

If the people knew it how beautiful is the connection between a baby and a mother, we would not be easily judged. I've been judged by other women (especially older) when I'm breastfeeding in public, but I never let them intimidate me, because my baby is first.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Yes even it can reduce the chance of breast cancer.!

Hermosa foto me inspiro tanta ternura saludos un fuerte abrazo ;)

and to think that there are many women who refuse to breastfeed their newborn children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44