Barney and Friends.

in #babu216 years ago

I love to watch Barney and friends a lot
This is my childhood show .
BJ and Baby Bop also barney the dinosaur .
When i watch it makes me happy always .
My favorite song is i love you .
i love you , you love me ,
We"re a happy family
With a great big hug
With a kiss from me to you
Won"t you say you love me too;
I love you , you love me
We"re best friends like friend should be
With a great big hug
And a kiss from me to you
Won"t you say you love me too
I hope you all like it thank you for reading @ babu21) source taken from google

Sort:  

I love Barney too, especially this song. Thanks for sharing with us.
@jackpot

Glad you like it thank you @ babu21

You are welcome. Love reading your posts. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62