TIPS ON WORKS OF OFFICE ENGLISH VERSION

in #babel7 years ago

Good morning for today I want to teach 5 tips in excel clear for people who are entered in this world of information and have no idea of ​​tools ofimatics, tips that have helped me a lot in the office and that I want to teach them since If I had had someone to show them to me, I would have been very dependent on my workload

Tip Number 1:

Concatenate function: used to nest the contents of several columns, for me this function has been very important at the time of reporting

CONCTENAR.PNG

Tip Number 2:

Function sumar.si: function that perimite sumar a range of cells according to the criteria that you establish, this function is really important for those people who work with statistics

tIP 2.PNG

Tip Number 3:

Function count.si: function that allows you to count a range of cells according to the established criterion

Tip 3.PNG

Tip Number 4:

Average function.si: function that allows you to average a range of cells according to a set average

Tip 4.PNG

Tip Number 5:

If you want to find a duplicate number in a column, there is a way to make it very simple that I will tell you in the following steps:

Step number 1 go to the start menu as shown in the image

inicio.PNG

Step number 2 select the column where you want to find the duplicate value for my example is column D which is the column of the work area

Columna.PNG

Step number 3: go to the menu conditional format, rules to highlight cells and duplicate values

duplica.PNG

Step number 4 result :) will be shaded in color which by default is red only duplicate items

Resultado.PNG

Well it's all for today if you want to learn something more than just let me know, I hope it's useful

Until next time, this is my English version :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57