You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red flags while researching Babb

in #babb7 years ago

I missed out on the BABB ICO, but I intend to pick some up when it hits exchanges. While I DON'T agree with the conclusions of the OP, I do applaud him doing his own research to try to dig into the company details prior to investing his hard earned money. I'd suggest in the future, the OP should direct findings such as these to the ICO company itself - and post what was the company's response together with the findings. BABB has a Telegram and other forums where questions like this can be asked directly. Since the OP chose to attack rather than inquire, the CEO of BABB directly addressed the concerns raised in this post on Medium, found in the article below:

https://medium.com/@BABB/there-was-recently-an-article-on-steemit-link-below-that-makes-a-few-observations-about-babb-and-496e84387bb4

The transparency of his response makes me even more confident in buying some BABB as soon as tokens are released.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42