B4A – The simple way to develop native Android apps

in #b4a7 years ago

B4A includes all the features needed to quickly develop any type of Android app.

B4A is used by tens of thousands of developers from all over the world, including companies such as NASA, HP, IBM and others.

Together with B4i you can now easily develop applications for both Android and iOS.

Sort:  

Congratulations @martinfhn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, do you have experience on this tool?

Hi!
I'm working with B4A since 2014
you know this tool?

No, at the moment I am trying to learn Xamarin, which is also a tool to create native apps and I would like to have your opinion if you have any experience with it.

I do not know Xamarin at all.
I have programmed a little with Visual C# and Xamarin is based on C#
Take a look at B4A, it is based in Basic

Really? I've bookmarked it already then, if not me, somebody I know may find it useful.
Thanks for the knowledge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67