Another huge step further for B3Coin!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #b3coin7 years ago (edited)
I remember myself back in October making my initial investment @ 181 satoshis for 1 B3 token and since then increasing my position @ 25, 20, 17 buying some more and sending almost all of my tokens to staking pool, because of price moving down as almost everyone on B3 community is holding and staking at least till 80k block what mainly causes that price to drop cause no one will sell @ 4 satoshis right now...

maxresdefault.jpg

Lot of great things happening for B3Coin, except price action, but soon things will change drastically to the upside...
B3 has a killer community with very supportive people, restless team working on multiple projects, implementations, and coin burning are also in a plan to reduce that ridiculous 200 billion coin supply making B3 more valuable.

B3Coin announcing Jamie Woodruff as new ambassador is one more big step forward:
http://www.prweb.com/releases/2017/11/prweb14932738.htm
jamie_hackteam.co.uk_1469529061_61.jpg

Even though charts on B3 look terrible right now for those who invested @ 1000 or even 100 satoshis, I'm not planning to sell before 100x gain, I believe this team and community and sticking with it long term. That's the kind of mindset I want to see from everyone in this community... I'm a bit late on this news, but by this article, I wanted to add a bit of my experience and opinion about B3 in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71