B3 Developer SPEAKS!!! - 1# Rich List Wallet and MORE!!!

in #b37 years ago (edited)

I just want to say first that I am a part of the B3 community. I am in a pool and have massive gains with b3 and hope to get more. I am a long term investor in B3 and I think you should be too!

I bought B3 coin back in September for $0.25 a coin... needless to say I thought I made a bad decision. Then I became a part of the Discord chat and snooped around at the different parts of B3 including its github, website, and the other coins that the developers have been a part of. I shoved my coins in frogger's community pool and just sat there and looked at discord.

Now I have around 15 million coins and have gained 10x on my investment (.. at this moment). The Masternodes (or Fundamental Nodes) haven't even come out yet. This is great! Everything is awesome!

But wait.. look at the B3 Rich List! There is someone who has 57 billion coins. This wallet has 44% of the entire B3 circulating supply. Who is this guy!/girl!!?? Is this the developer's cut of the coins??!! Are they in control!!?? Whats going on??!! AHH!!!!!.......... chill out man.

I was on discord last night and happened upon the voice chat. In the voice chat was Jamie Woodruff, a well known hacker and now is a cyber security consultant. Also on the voice chat, some B3 investers, helpers, youtuber cryptokane and even Evanonymous, from marketing himself :) As I was listening to the conversation a few things popped up.

  1. How can we obtain the 90% consensus so we can obtain the Fundamental Nodes?
  2. Who has the #1 wallet on the Rich List?

A few ideas were thrown around. I'm not sure who was the one who initially said it but here's ones that I heard:

  1. Force the 90% by downloading the B3 wallet and sync it on other devices/servers/vps and just let them run.
  2. Use Sandboxie to have many sandboxes on the same machine and copy the wallet on each sandbox with its own vps and have them running somehow.... also forcing the 90% consensus.
  3. Talk to the developers and see if they can automatically update the 2.0 wallets to 3.0 (which I personally think should've happened).
  4. Talk to the developers and have the 2.0 wallets shut off, thereby reaching 90% consensus.

Jamie (I think) was the one who managed to get the B3 developer on the voice chat! I thought that was epic because the B3 community really doesn't here from the developers at all! They are like a ghost. I know the developer is there in the community, but I never see or hear from them.

******Here is the Jist of what the developer said*****
So, when we asked about the 90% consensus the developer said some interesting things that NO ONE knows about, to my knowledge. The developer spoke about the #1 wallet. He said that this wallet is owned by one of the very first investors of B3 when it was around the 5K block. That investor refuses to update to the 3.0 wallet because he wants to keep staking until the 80K block and that he will somehow loose a lot of stakes if he updates his wallet and the masternodes come into effect. So essentially, this #1 wallet has a lot of control over B3. Mind you, I didn't understand all of what he said.
*** Also the developer said that the 90% consensus is not JUST determined by the number of wallets, it's also determined by the amount of coins in each wallet. ***

Once he said that, there was talk about what if the people with a large amount of coin (30 million or more) take there coins out of the pools and stake them in their own wallets. That would offset the balance of # coins && # wallets reaching 90% consensus. There was also talk that if ppl were to know about this information, there would me a mass exodus from the pools, possibly leading to a a disaster. Imagine myfrogger handling like 1000 withdrawals at once?? I know he is a BEAST, but still...

The 80K block is going to happen in 14 days. At this point, I think I will just wait for it to happen and go from there as to what I want to do with my coins. I want a masternode. I know a lot of people want it right now, this instant. Maybe taking coins to your own wallet will help, maybe not.

I am just a messenger and lover of B3.

Sort:  

Glad to be in the same boat as you guys....I'm here for a masternode and hope we will be rewarded :) The future seems great for B3 owners... We had the luck to be at the right place at the right time !
Team Myfrogger for ever ! Love from France !

I'm in the same boat as you buddy, I also jumped in when it was at 25 cents. I had seen how it was at 2.50 at one point so i thought .25 was a bargain and that it may go back up some day, then it kept going down and i wasn't getting any staking. i bought more at the cheaper price and eventually got 1 stake but then nothing for a while so I joined myfrogger. I started with 35,000 coins there and held 45,000 in my desktop wallet. after a week or so, i noticed myfrogger pool was performing way better so i transferred the balance of my coins into the pool, around the 8th or 9th pool. Now I am approaching 30 mil and getting 6 mill per pool. I wonder what my numbers will be by the time the 10000% staking period is over in 2 weeks. This is crazy! I am also interested in a masternode and hope I have enough coins to have one even though I don't really know much about them. If I am able to get one, I don't see any reason not to. Thanks for the great post, good to know there's others out there going through the same situations as I am!

The price is going up. Some coins will be burned up with the masternode I assume. We are going to be rich brotha!!!! Just be patient

Congratulations @b1tnut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81