confession story. #18

in #b7 years ago

Female

It was early morning. Weather was cold, seems romantic. As usual I was in my bed scrolling the newfeed. Checking his profile, looking at his photos. And thinking what did I do so that he left me without any reason. That morning was little bit different, like some good is going to happen with me. As usual I woke up late, and I started to prepare for lunch. It's was almost 11 am. I heard someone knocking the door. I went to open the door, and what I saw was out of my mind.
Oh my God, it was him, infront of me. I was shocked, tears started rolling down, hands were shaking. Thoughts came in my mind " he said he don't wanna be with me, don't wanna see me anymore, then why is he here? " Too many thoughts came. "How are you?" He asked.
My heart was beating fast, like it will come out right now. I was busy in watching him that I didn't hear what he said. " Are you still angry with me?" He asked me again. This time I replied " Even though I'm angry or no, it doesn't matter to you any more. " But my heart wanted to say I won't get angry even you break my heart for thousand times. "Sorry" he said with a guilty face. " I don't know what I was doing that time. I became crazy, couldn't think anything. I just thought about myself, I became selfish. I was trying to run away from everything. Even with you."
I cried. I couldn't help myself. I was broken, hurt but also I was happy to see him. Happy that he realized his mistake. I love him alot. As soon I saw him, I wanted to hug him tightly and never let go. " You don't know how I feel when you stop talking with me, when you ignore me. My heart was broken into pieces. The guy who loved me more than I do, was the one who didn't want to talk. It's hard to fix my scars. Only I know how I spend all this days and nights." I show him my all anger. He cried, his face shows, he was feeling guilty for what he did. " I'm really sorry baby. I was not in my mind. I came back to apologise. I know what I have done is unforgivable, but I really want you back in my life. I wanna get marry with you. While i wake up in the morning, i wish to see your face first and the last at night. This time I swear you will not get hurt, I won't repeat the same mistake."
I slapped him, hit him, spit out all my anger to him. Then I hugged him and kissed him on his forehead. Tears were still rolling down. " I loved you before, I love you now and I will still be loving you till my last breath. I'm not gonna give up on you. I love you alot. " I hugged him tightly and said. " Love you too baby, and sorry for all. " He said crying.
He kissed me on my forehead and said " Thank you so much for loving me this much. I promise to give all the happiness to you. " image
I was so happy that I got him back. Now I won't leave him alone, he won't be getting feeling of loneliness.
Suddenly....... something fell down, some loud noise came. And I wake up. My baby (my baby dog) was barking cause she wanted to pee. Then I realized, damn it was a dream. All my dreams get shattered on the floor. Tears rolled out.
If it was a dream I wish not to wake up. I wish to live my life on that dream. But it's not possible. And also wishing him to come back in my life but it's also just a dream. But staying in a hope which will never come true will make you fall in every step of your life. So trying to be happy, that noone will know my pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49