confession story. #17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #b7 years ago

Female, 23
Kathmandu

Okay , so it all started with his name . There was this one particular name that i adored and liked . So one fine day , i was scrolling through my facebook page when my friend suggested me this guy "anonymous" (sorry can't tell you the name) what attracted me towards it was his name , only his name . So , i just went through his profile (he was an engineering student back then) but i never ever was interested in being a desparate girl about sending requests to these unknown good guys you see in your facebook . That is when my mom called me for dinner . I just locked my phone and went . I didn't check my phone for that whole day due to my college exams .

The next day passed by , i went for writing my exams . It was my last paper , i came home all tired , just when i sat on my couch and opened my fb there was a notifiction "anonymous accepted your friend request" mother of god? When did i send him a friend request? Yup , that was my reaction. But i did not message him or unfriend him , i left it that way . The next day there was a text from him asking him if he actually knows me or did he mistake me for someone else. Nope , he did not know me .
So that is how our conversation started . Time passed by we got to know eachother more well after few months he fell in love with me , i did not . He told me what he felt about me . He was not here in kathmandu , he was out of country for his studies . It was the end of his third year , basically being an 18 year old girl what first came in my mind was i am not ready for this , i still considered myself inmature and not ready for this relationship however something stirred in my heart that i can't let him go. I asked him for some time i clearly told him that " i may or may not fall in love with you" so that is how it all started.

Again time passed by i came to know how much this meant to me . But the other problem was he was not here . And people tend to say 'long distance relationship does not work' well that is what i heard. That made me confused whether i should give it a chance or not . He came to nepal we met ani well that is when i was sure about what he means to me . I told him that day that i'm in love with him too ..... well that's it . That was the start of the most beautiful phase of my life. We got to know eachother more . He went abroad for his higher studies i was here in nepal . However distance did not matter .
And here we are are , married this here . Starting our happily ever after! :) image

This story is not for flaunting my lovestory , this is for the couples specially for the long distance relationships , yes it is not easy . Not easy at all! But you have to do it , for your love (: surely life is not bed of roses , even roses have thorns . You have to be sure for his/her love for you . You have to trust ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76