Boodle fight for a birthday day boy! Happy B-day cousin

in #b-day6 years ago


Last night I was attending a party for my cousin. He turns 17 yrs old yesterday. They called me and said it's only a simple party. Yes as a simple party but it's unique. Nowadays, boodle fight is one of the best thing always done by Pilipino people. Boodle fight is enjoyable and both of you eat without no plate. It's nice you really have bonded to them. I enjoy the food so much and it's yummy the taste is so good.

Most of my cousin's visitors are with his cousins he has no special visitor. Have you seen the last pictures? There is no food anymore as we can't resist eating. They prepared yummy foods especially barbecue. Barbecue is one of my favorites then kinds of seafood. My aunt said she really marinated the pork before she grilled.

Though there is no Letson but still I am super full. I broke the diet again. I don't want to be 'maarte' because it's my cousin's birthday I need to mingle with as we see each other once in a blue moon despite of busy schedule. Onc again, happy b-day Khalil!

Sort:  

Many many best wishes to your cousin. The birthday cake looks beautiful..... and food decoration is exceptional..... really it’s an unique party...... hope you enjoyed.... thanks for sharing...the birthday moment of your cousin.

Happy birthday! Sure you got fun and really enjoyed the food.

Slide over, I want a seat at that table!!

Boodle Fight


This sounds like such a fun time, and the food looks fabulous!!
Big Bear Hugs for you!!! x0x0x

Let's do it with mama-bear.

Sounds good, she would love this!!

You got a 1.13% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @paradise-found!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

@fretz.........a very very happy birthday for your cousin.......i think ,,,,,,all of you spent a day with full of fun.......and with best food.......good luck....just enjoy your self..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94