@azircon the bully whale

He keeps flagging my posts even though I decline payment so here it is for him to have more to flag, reposting for each time he greys it out

@azircon flagging for no reason so reposting
Screenshot_20191203-074111.jpg
20191202_084936.jpg
Help I need a call to action as this guy @jocobtothe made a call to action to bully me off Steemit & keeps lying saying I copy paste, then the bidbots come out cause I am getting flagged and more bullies come out... Is this how you thank a war veteran on veterans day (when it all started)

@ocd
@ocdb
@acidyo
@azircon
@jacobtothe
@ctime
@condeas
Along with many others you can see below in screenshots flagging me all believe Steemit should not have bidbots... or are they EOS hodlers trying to destroy this platform? Lets assume the ladder and attemt to help them understand their destruction of the growth potential of this platform Steemit and the value STEEM they actively take away.
Bidbots-
You want them gone yet what does that do?
You believe it corrects the reward pool problem yet their added investments into the platform brings the reward pool up accordingly so you are just being bullies.
Hardfork-
You all used the changes to further change things and must understand it wrong... great we were the #1 blockchain for daily transactions, you have faught hard to ruin that. The hardfork already changed the system for you taking much curation from the person boosting their post encouraging more power ups by bot owners making abit more income raising the reward pool by staking more STEEM yet you want them to power down or follow your rules.
Limitation-
You seem to be a barnes & noble bookclub of bullies downvoting anything you do not like, not just bid bot use. The real world has marketing & advertisement yet you want this to be a group of novelists and are limiting its growth potential.
When Bitcoin reaches 20k again I guarantee STEEM will not get 50% near its previous high with transactions down thanks to your tireless work.
NSFW Comments-
Yes I cursed out some of these rude obnoxious bullies, yes it is all recorded on the blockchain just like my bully flagged posts & comments. Yet @jacobtothe keeps calling @steemflagrewards stating I copy paste my content and I get a crew of flaggers visiting yet I ask for evidence & he shows me cussing these steemit nazis out. Yes I called them nazis, he posted a red flag calling flaggers to gang bang me.
Here are the recent downvotes
Of the 2 posts only the last one was promoted to bring light to this topic due to the flagging & lies about the previous post that had a few cents too many for a short update post.
Screenshot_20191202-072144.png
Even when I am not cursing and have decent comments I get many flags, visit my comments section there is much more and alot of NSFW comments!
Screenshot_20191202-072118.png
& the last 3 days of flags starting today before 8am we already have 10
Screenshot_20191202-073834.png
Screenshot_20191202-073850.png
Screenshot_20191202-073857.png
Screenshot_20191202-073904.png
Screenshot_20191202-073909.png
Screenshot_20191202-073915.png
Screenshot_20191202-073926.png
Screenshot_20191202-073936.jpg

Sort:  

That's a good idea, I will try to post and decline payout next time?:((

Last year around this time i did a post about how i didn’t like bidbots and was flagging them. I flagged one of them and acidyo or somebody said i’ll never make any steem again and they were right! They flagged me every fay and post forever!! So I flagged them all and markymark was one of them so i flagged him and flipped out and they blocked me from steemleo so i got mad and threatened them and been fighting ever since! All i really did was flag him, spammed comments a few times! Nothing serious. I threatened him after they got me mad, he lies and tries to pin everything on the past threat that was just indirect. I believe in freedom of speech and freedom to say you would like to do whatever you want!

It's all the same gang, seems they have a bully for everyone waiting in the wings!!

Idiots pushing investors & business from STEEM... they must hold EOS? STEEM was #1 for daily transactions...

Dude they will do same thing to eos! Eos next shoe to drop! maybe???? Eos has been dying for a long time too! It just went up higher so it’s taking longer to fall all the way back down to 20cents and under! EOS has been straight down from 20! Yes they moved to eos, and yes they will keep moving forever! Now that they are gone it’s better! Thanks!

They donot allow you to comment hu... go write 300 about them, test that voting power out

Of course they don't allonym comment, I have been blocked fora year!! Thanks for the tip! I should!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97