‘BAN PEOPLE WHO ABUSE DOWN VOTE, THEY DON’T SUPPORT STEEMIT!!!’

in #azircon5 years ago (edited)

314B47BD-2E86-4376-8F4D-8F3D27094A78.jpeg

Open letter to My Dear Steemians! ‘Til then for the next person who abuse down votes . . .

Sort:  

Friend I don't like nagetive person downvote I also facing continue this is not good behaviour frustrated people doing this act for shelf profit.

Posted using Partiko Android

You cannot change them because they cannot even have a good post, that’s why they are so jealous of steemians who posts good ones. They don’t even posts coz they are empty!

1C10FD2A-5507-47C5-981E-6DC9EF1DA48A.jpeg

It is nullified so I am sorry I have to reply with it

lol

@shashiprabha let me know which post you have downvotes on

@michealb Sir, thanks for your kind words sir check my blog post. @shashiprabha

Posted using Partiko Android

i checked, no rewards where removed from any of your posts in the last 7 days that i can see.

The downvotes you have such as this one -socomore-10%≈ -0.00$ took no rewards, so why worry about it.

frustrated people doing this act for shelf profit.

There is no profit to the downvoter even if they do remove rewards. It goes back to the reward pool.

You are right @michealb I agree with you sir but I after the seeing down vote on my blog post i fell sad whole day I never doing nagetive act in my life my thinking all be happy progress 👍
Thanks lot sir for your support 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Who said this? Where are the arguments? It seems like you and your friends like to attack others without giving any normal explanation with arguments.

You are funny. Look at your voting and it is easy to see who is real Steemian here.. Your words are empty here...

Posted using Partiko Android

He downvoted all my posts with his censorship and all my steem blogs are nullified and destroyed by azircon and his group, and you support his censorship in this free platform. Who are you working for??? Are you for steemit or you’re for azircon and his group against steemit!!!

Will downvote this one too...

On second thought lets just keep it alive till tomorrow :) Then I will downvote this.

Change your ways. There is still hope for you guys....

That’s who you are, coz so envious of steemians who post great posts! You are hiding because you are not creative enough to post great posts! Poor guy, always in the shadow of the ‘big whales!’ When you start small, you are always small! You can stand on yourself! Your just ego and 0 quality!

Did you just say that you post great posts? hahahah come back to reality

Damn I missed these idiots almost - thought they were gone - shit scam spam bollocks since two years, wow! I think we simply need to talk to slowwalker and ask about his reasons to supports the wirst content spammers on the platform, while there are a lot these guys are top of it!

You cannot change them because they cannot even have a good post, that’s why they are so jealous of steemians who posts good ones. They don’t even posts coz they are empty!

Welcome and Hello again after two years - so you still are active? A shame - from maybe 5,000 active acounts your content is probably amonsts the lowest 0,1 crab - but hey you have power and powerful friends.

Strange that not any normal human downvotes their shit per default - i had discussions two years ago with flags but surprised they still post totally useless shit - I missed something - post of slowwalker brang me back to their shitposts - they all seem to be whales now? Scam Whales?

Not Whales. That requires 500K SP, right? :)

They are not quite there yet :)

true - sorry to enhance their reputation mate. The sad thing is they might go there - glad I mainly do Stemmonsters - better to forget the content creating part sometimes if I see that shit. Oh, seems i got comments already.....

Tell me what is his group? I support downvotes on people like you. Not you personally, but on people who share your behaviour which got us here.

I'm not working for anyone, I'm enjoying Steem community and helping Steem Blockchain. Ever tried to read a whitepaper to realize why you are getting downvoted? EVER?

Check spelling I corrected some of your comments. Just trying to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62