Introducing Myself

in #azby7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6727.PNG

Hi Everyone 😊

I'm Ella Zyrah J. Maglasang ,
18 years of age
currently residing at Consolacion Cebu.

I am just a simple girl. I am not perfect- I cry, I get mad, I can be too sensitive sometimes . But in despite of that I know that God will always protect and guide me for every battle that I strive.
I couldn't thank enough for His patience. Rest assured, everything will not be put to waste. For always making me feel secure despite my insecurities. His just one of the best things that happened to me in this lifetime. I couldn't ask for more. 💕

Hobbies:

I'm a diehard lover of Music.For me, Music is known to be a very powerful tool and an act of communication to all of those who loves music too. I used to play instruments like Guitar, Piano, Drums, Flute and Bass Guitar. I also knows how to sing and dance.

I want to say a huge thank you to @raydenrosios for introducing this great platform to me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @Ella :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Congratulations @ellazyrah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm glad about you joining this platform @ellazyrah , hope you'll find it as an opportunity to be more expressive on your thoughts and ideas. Welcome to steemit and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52