I need help my grandmother needs a series of medication and we do not have money to support me with your vote retesting or with a donation

in #ayuda7 years ago

greetings friends, my name is Miguel, 13 years old. Today I am addressing you in this opportunity with the need to support me with your vote and make sure if it is within your reach because the need has reached my home. My grandmother is sick and help to help her. to be able to collaborate with the treatment of his illness and even though he has started with sales of straw hats, corn flour and coconut sales, thank his friends, if it is within his reach, I would like to reach the goal of $ 2 so less, to be able to give her the surprise that she would never expect

Img01_29-01-2018.JPG
the hats I make them with the leaves of the coconut bush which I sell at a very affordable price

Img04_29-01-2018.JPG
this is ground corn flour to eat with sugar which I also sell in small bags

Img03_29-01-2018.JPG
This is the coconut tree where I take the leaves to make the hats and the coconuts that I also sell lately. My grandmother asked me why I am selling things that I said I needed things for the lyceum but it is because I do not want her to think that because of her I'm trying so hard I want to give her a big surprise that I love her so I would appreciate her support friend I hope your vote becomes a bone that hahaha always says so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44