Birthday celebration

in #ayotade5 years ago

Birthday is a celebration that comes once in a year with good tides,gift and lots of love, it's celebrated with friends, family's and love ones.
Join me as I celebrate my twin friends, they are caring, loving , God fearing and always diligent in everything.
I met this two beautiful princesses in NYSC camp in kabba Kogi state. imagewe became very good friends on your birthday I wish you guys not but the very best in life stay bless. image

Sort:  

Hi ayotade, did you know you can also view this post on Steemie?

I'm a bot, if you do not want these messages under your posts - just reply STOP :)

Ads (powered by Steemie)

Congratulations @ayotade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39