You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit gets real. The AYAHUASCA ceremony that changed it all & spurred a spontaneous KUNDALINI AWAKENING.

in #ayahuasca6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing ! I've got doing Ayahuasca on my bucket list - won't say wheather or not I've done DMT lsd or mushrooms - job - but I will say I have on a few occasions experienced "awakenings" - full blown astral projection - time stopping. The westernized world keeps things that offer us those experiances illegal because they are a danger to the system. You've gained a follower - can't wait to see more from you.

Sort:  

I do believe that mind altering substances are illegal because we aren't as easy to manipulate or control when we get a better idea of the nature of the reality we're living in. Once you surpass a certain level of consciousness, it's hard to support oppression and violence - especially state sponsored.

Tell it girl!

26u6bihkLbwCUjZe0.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54