Alberto Roman on Shamanism and Teaching Plants - Emancipated Human

Alberto Roman is a very seasoned shaman and my teacher. He talked with me about Shamanism, Ayahuasca and San Pedro and how these tools can empower us all and bring our better selves out and help us live a more fulfilling life.

TOPICS

  • Music
  • Capitalism
  • Shamanism and experiences
  • Social responsibility
  • NAP
  • Alberto's journey
  • Love

WATCH OUR INTERVIEW HERE

Sort:  

Aloha Bredren!
Just want to show my support for what you do. I have not seen ANYONE who brings the combination of world fusion to the table like you!
What an eclectic man you are! So many angles, viewpoints and I love it because we need a lot more diversity and less rigidness.
Keep ON brother!
Hope you tune into the posts I am doing. If you want a truly sustainable, empowered example, then here it is!
Bless~*~

likewise brother. i love it when people have a purpose and go after it. i am so happy to see you doing it and succeeding even after the government tries to fuck w you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54