You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing Benefits Of Ayahuasca - It Healed My Friend's Lifelong Back Injury!

in #ayahuasca6 years ago

Very nice post. Ayahuasca is also said to be very efficient in treating long term drug addicts as it not only works on the mental aspect of addiction but it also stops the cravings.

I will definitely do ceremonies when I go to Peru, not to cure any addictions but to work on myself on a more spiritual level.

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct. However for serious addictions I have read that Iboga is miraculous. However it is an ordeal and people need to be looked after. I have only used Aya for my spirit. 😃 Welcome to Steemit. Followed and UPvoted with pleasure! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52