You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit gets real. The AYAHUASCA ceremony that changed it all & spurred a spontaneous KUNDALINI AWAKENING.

in #ayahuasca6 years ago

although i always prefer traditional medicine, is good to know about other methods of healing and how people experience them. thanks for sharing your story, and it really looks like a beautiful and peacefull place

Sort:  

I'm curious what you mean by "traditional medicine". Western medicine? Allopathic?
Ayahuasca didn't directly heal me, she led me to what I needed to do to heal myself (and it took me two years to figure out how to heal my physical body - but I was led there thanks to the connection I established with my intuition through my Kundalini process).
And yes, it was so very beautiful and peaceful there. I wanted to move there at first.

sorry i mean western medicine, here we call it "traditional" because it is what always has been practice normally. and one of the first thing to conserve health is maintain the balance between body, mind and environment, and that looks like a perfect place to get them in balance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54