You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca: The Ultimate Experience of Your Truth

in #ayahuasca6 years ago

I honor you for sharing your personal experience here. I relate with what you're sharing, and I agree that each individual has his/her own distinct interpretation of the divine. Thank you for upholding the sacredness in your medicine journey. And I really resonate with your graphic that reads:

The path isn't a straight line; it's a spiral. You continually come back to things you thought you understood and see deeper truths.

Sort:  

Thank you so much cabelindsay! Ayahuasca is a powerful teacher. I am so grateful for the reflections it has shown me. It has impacted my life path and ability to love myself more. I am very grateful.

And yesssss.... that quote really struck me as well. It is a powerful one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71